If you have recommended a Highlight (by giving it a thumbs-up), it will be listed under “Recommended Highlights” in your profile.  If you want to remove it, you can easily do that on the website as well as in your app.

  1. Tap on your profile picture or username at the top right of our website.
  2. Select “Recommended” under “Highlights” from the dropdown menu. 
  3. Open the Highlight you want to remove. 
  4. In the Highlights description, you will find the note “You recommend this Highlight” and behind it the option to change it. 
  5. Click “Change” to bring up the original three options again.
  6. Pick the option “I don’t know” or “No” to remove the Highlight from your list.
  1. Tap on “Profile” then “Recommended” under “Highlights.” 
  2. Open the Highlight by clicking on it in the list that opens. 
  3. In the Highlights description you will find the note “You recommend this Highlight” .
  4. Tap on this to bring up  the original three options again. 
  5. Select the option “I don’t know” or “No,” to remove the Highlight from your list.

Articles in this section