You can delete Tours from your profile by opening your completed or planned Tours. Swipe selected Tour to the left to delete (iPhone), hold your finger on the Tour title (Android), or use the “Delete” function to the right of the Tour on the website.
Deleting Tours from your profile will not impact the storage space on your phone. If you would like to do that, refer to our article: Saving storage space.
It’s impossible to delete multiple Tours at once. It’s also impossible to delete Tours in the "Discover" area of the app (where it says "XYZ has planned a tour"). These are only notifications that take you to your tours when you tap them.
Deleting Tours in this way is permanent. They are completely removed from komoot’s server, the website, and the mobile apps. You cannot restore them afterward.
Articles in this section