If you already purchased our World Pack and decide to upgrade to Premium, the additional Premium features will be added to your account. If you decide to cancel the Premium subscription at some point, the World Pack will remain in your account, only the Premium features will be deactivated.
If you have not purchased anything, yet, and decide to go with our Premium product right away, the World Pack will be part of the subscription. When the subscription expires it will be removed from your account along with the other Premium features and you can then purchase the World Pack separately.
The Tours you planned and recorded will always be untouched by these options.
Articles in this section