The creation and management of Personal Collections are one of our Premium features. They allow you to group, sort and collect your Tours, just like our editors do in your discover feed. They are only available as long as you have an active komoot Premium subscription. The section in your account will be deactivated when Premium expires. We will save that section for you in our system, so if you decide to subscribe again at a later point, they will again be available to you.
The Tours that you included in these Collections will always be available under “planned” and “completed” in your profile, independent from Premium and the Collections.