The creation and management of Personal Collections is a Premium feature. They allow you to group, sort and collect your Tours, just like our editors do in your Discover feed. They’re only available if you have an active komoot Premium subscription. The Personal Collections section in your account will be deactivated when Premium expires. However it will be saved in our system, so if you resubscribe at a later point, your saved Personal Collections will be available to you again.  

The Tours that you included in these Collections will always be available under “planned” and “completed” in your profile, independent from Premium and the Personal Collections features.

Articles in this section