You can save storage space on your phone by deleting downloaded regions and Tours. Please note that deleting completed and planned Tours on your profile will not impact the storage space on your phone at all, since they are stored on our server after you’ve saved them. Only the offline map material is stored locally, if you’ve made Tours or regions available offline. You can delete these whenever you need space and download them again when you want to use them.
Deleting downloaded regions
You can delete the maps of regions in the app by tapping the region in the regions area under "Saved offline maps"(iOS)/ "My offline regions"(Android) and moving the slider from right to left again. You have to confirm the deletion, then the data will be removed from your memory.
Deleting downloaded Tours
Open the planned tour in your profile under "Planned". Then move the slider "Offline available" to the left. The maps and the geometry of the Tour will be removed from your mobile phone. The Tour itself is preserved - it is on our server.
If you would like to permanently delete Tours from your profile, please refer to our article: Deleting Tours from Profile.