To make room on your mobile phone again, you can delete downloaded offline maps and tours at any time and reload them if necessary. You can do this conveniently in the region area of the app.
Deleting offline maps and tours in the Android/iOS app
In the area Regions (globe icon) you can see the maps under "Saved offline maps". There you touch one of the listed regions. On the overview page of the region you will see the button "Offline available". Move this slider to the left. This will remove the maps from your mobile phone.
Delete maps in the settings (iOS/Android): Profile (Header Icon) -> Settings (Gear) -> Used Memory -> Offline Maps -> Empty. You can do the same with your
downloaded tours. If you want to use them again, you have to make them available offline.
You can also remove the offline tours individually from your mobile phone by opening the tour in the list of planned tours in the app. Then move the slider "Offline available" under the planned tour from right to left.