In order to delete your account and permanently remove all personal data saved on komoot, please log in to your account on our website. You can access your profile settings via the three points at the top right. Scroll to the bottom of the page to find the option "Delete Account."
Please bear in mind that all personal data connected to your account, including your Tours and regions will be permanently deleted. It is not possible to restore it.
It is currently not possible to delete your profile on our mobile apps. If you would like to delete your account and you are a Premium customer, please make sure you cancel your subscription via the App or Play store as well. Your subscription will be automatically cancelled if you purchased via our website. If you are not a Premium customer, you can simply delete your account.