At the top right of our website, where you can see your name, you can access your profile settings via the three points: https://www.komoot.com/account
At the bottom of the page you will find the option "Delete user account".
Attention: All personal data, all tours and regions will be irrevocably deleted!
It is currently not possible to delete the profile in the apps.
A written cancellation is not necessary, because it is not a membership or a subscription.